Trainees

PhD Students

Caroline Amoroso

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Evolutionary Anthropology
cr199@duke.edu

 

Jonathan Bethke

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
jonathan.bethke@duke.edu

Sally Bornbusch

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Evolutionary Anthropology
sarah.bornbusch@duke.edu

Sada Boyd

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T
Department of Environmental and Energy Systems
smboyd1@aggies.ncat.edu

Lauren Carley

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Univeristy Program in Ecology
lauren.carley@duke.edu

Nadrat Chowdhury

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
nadratun.chowdhury@duke.edu

Ariana Eily

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Cell and Molecular Biology
ane7@duke.edu

Eboghoye Eluka-Okludoh

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T
Department of Energy and Environmental Systems
eoeluka@aggies.ncat.edu

Billy Gerhard

2016-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
william.gerhard@duke.edu

Lydia Greene

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Evolutional Anthropology, University Program in Ecology
lydia.greene@duke.edu

Uchenna Iloghalu

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T
Department of Energy and Environmental Systems
ubilogha@aggies.ncat.edu

Gail Joseph

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T
Department of Energy and Environmental Systems
gjoseph@aggies.ncat.edu

Alex McCumber

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Erin McKenney

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biology
erin.mckenney@duke.edu

Firas Midani

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
firas.midani@duke.edu

Daniel Needs

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
daniel.needs@duke.edu

Renuka Panchagavi

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T

Department of Computational Sciences and Engineering
renuka.panchagavi@gmail.com

John Pura

2016-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
john.pura@duke.edu

Janelle Robinson

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T
Department of Environmental and Energy Systems
jrrobbin3@aggies.ncat.edu

Xin Song

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
xin.song@duke.edu

Ryan Tsoi

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University

Department of Biomedical Engineering
ryan.tsoi@duke.edu

Savannah Volkoff

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
savannah.volkoff@duke.edu

Sade Wilson

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
North Carolina A&T

Department of Computational Science and Engineering
sawilso3@aggies.ncat.edu

Rui Xi

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
rui.xi@duke.edu

Kun Xiang

2017-2018 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
kun.xiang@duke.edu

Qinglong Zeng

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biology
qinglong.zeng@duke.edu

Undergraduate Students

Quang Nguyen

2016-2017 IBIEM Trainee
Duke University
Department of Biology
quang.n.nguyen@duke.edu