Trainees

PhD Students

Jonathan Bethke

Duke University
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
jonathan.bethke@duke.edu

Sally Bornbusch

Duke University
Department of Evolutionary Anthropology
sarah.bornbusch@duke.edu

Sada Boyd

North Carolina A&T
Department of Environmental and Energy Systems
smboyd1@aggies.ncat.edu

Ariana Eily

Duke University
Cell and Molecular Biology
ane7@duke.edu

Billy Gerhard

Duke University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
william.gerhard@duke.edu

Lydia Greene

Duke University
Department of Evolutional Anthropology, University Program in Ecology
lydia.greene@duke.edu

Uchenna Iloghalu

North Carolina A&T
Department of Energy and Environmental Systems
ubilogha@aggies.ncat.edu

Gail Joseph

North Carolina A&T
Department of Energy and Environmental Systems
gjoseph@aggies.ncat.edu

Erin McKenney

Duke University
Department of Biology
erin.mckenney@duke.edu

Firas Midani

Duke University
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
firas.midani@duke.edu

Daniel Needs

Duke University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
daniel.needs@duke.edu

John Pura

Duke University
Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
john.pura@duke.edu

Janelle Robinson

North Carolina A&T
Department of Environmental and Energy Systems
jrrobbin3@aggies.ncat.edu

Savannah Volkoff

Duke University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
savannah.volkoff@duke.edu

Rui Xi

Duke University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
rui.xi@duke.edu

Qinglong Zeng

Duke University
Department of Biology
qinglong.zeng@duke.edu

Undergraduate Students

Quang Nguyen

Duke University
Department of Biology
quang.n.nguyen@duke.edu